through your eyes…

Day 44/52

Allow me see the world through your bright eyes,
to watch the small miracles that happen each moment
to notice the rainbow colors that fill up your world
To see the big picture I can’t see in my own…

Allow me browse through your soft lips
Those which taste like etooke lye bakedde okusiika ne nyanya kumakya galeelo
😋
To glide through those lips with my all out formidable tongue
To know what your inside tastes like

Avail me this moment to dive into your soul,
To have a place within and to know of that which you hide from the world…your beauty
To feel the warmth
🔥 of your heart beat against mine💕💫
To know of what inspires the goodness in you

Allow me have a moment with you
One which others know of not
One where we paint
🖌️🎨our skies blue
where we fill the world with love unseen and untold before
🪄
A moment where I’ve fallen beautifully in your arms… through your bright light eyes

___________________________

the most beautiful thing we may ever learn about poetry is it’s ability to to create and as well paint a world with words.

Just as artists express their emotions in a painting, with poetry it’s words, and that’s beautifully beautiful…it’s a poetic painting🤪

but it also says much we can’t say in real life and know best to express herein😂 Or at least, can’t be held by it… because we r poets and poetesses🙄🤕🥲😁

One thought on “through your eyes…

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started